updates

To all my fans who kept in contact with me…..I know it’s been way too long, but my personal life has been very very hectic and busy. I missed my panty comunity and decided to come back to it. Yes that’s right Solangexxx is back! For you to sniff and enjoy like you did before.Currently i am working on my mepage on ebanned,so make sure you check that out! And i might do a small change on my blog too! Let’s see if i’m up to it. So get ready and prepare to see me around again.Missed you all!BIG KISSSolangexxx dsc00339.jpg

2 Responses to “updates”

  1. fetishkitten Says:

    Welcome back hunny
    xxxx

  2. Thanks luv! Missed you big time!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

