YAY! IVE GOT A NEW BANNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have been trying now for a while to make my own banner. And again I failed,believe me photoshop had me almost crying and the other ‘make your own free banner’ shit, wasn’t working for me.

Thank god( and Cindy) that a lovely fellow pantyseller/mistress came to my rescue. Cindy from PantyParadise made ME A BANNER!!!!!!!YAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY.

She did an awesome job- for you guys to see and for my pantygirls to copy and link…. The picture i had is too small and isn’t as gorgeous as my new banner……

.solange_banner1.gif

SEE?!!!!!

2 Responses to “YAY! IVE GOT A NEW BANNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Looks great sweetie!!

  2. Your banner is absolutely gorgeous, I love the colours!!!! Cindy strikes again 😀 xx

Leave a Reply

